Tel. +45 9928 7100|info@danstoker.com
Danstoker2018-10-30T15:53:03+00:00

Herzlich willkommen bei Danstoker

Erfahren Sie, warum Danstoker der bevorzugte Kessellieferant unserer Partner und Kunden ist.

Neues

Alles sehen >

Erfahrungen aus 80 Jahren, intensive Produktentwicklung und technische Innovationen

Danstoker ist der globale Weltmarktführer im Bereich Kenntnisse über u.a. Biomassekessel. Seit 80 Jahren sammeln wir tiefgehende Kenntnisse über Kanalrauchrohrkessel, Wasserrohrkessel und Abhitzekessel im Allgemeinen.

Entwicklung und Produktion der hocheffizienten Öl- und Gaskessel für den Energiesektor haben Danstoker einen Platz unter den führenden europäischen Herstellern von Kanalrauchrohrkesseln mit Leistungen ab 800 bis 50.000 kW verschafft.

Die Mitarbeiter von Danstoker besitzen vieljährige und umfassende Erfahrungen mit energietechnischen Anlagen und können daher einen schnellen und effizienten Einsatz bei Danstoker-Kesseln und bei Kesseln und Anlagen von anderen Herstellern leisten.

Danstoker spart der Umwelt ca. 435.000 Tonnen CO2

Über Danstoker

Erfahrungen aus 80 Jahren, intensive Produktentwicklung und technische Innovationen haben umweltverträgliche Kessel mit wirtschaftlichem Betrieb für den internationalen Energiesektor hervorgebracht.

Danstoker Poland

Durch einen innovativen Ansatz und eine Produktpalette mit nachhaltigen Energielösungen richtet Danstoker Poland besonderes Augenmerk auf die Märkte im östlichen Europa.

Die breite Produktpalette von Standard- als auch kundenspezifischen Lösungen für Heißwasser und Dampf aus sowohl fossilen Brennstoffen als auch Biomasse wird in dem neuen hochmodernen Werk in Ostrowiec, Polen, hergestellt.

Boilerworks

Seit 1959 spezialisiert sich Boilerworks auf die Herstellung von Hochdruckkomponenten für Kraftwerke, Müll- und Biomasse-Verbrennungsanlagen sowie für Industrieanlagen und petrochemische Anlagen. Wir liefern Rohrsysteme, Paneelwände, Austrittssammler etc. für die fortschrittlichsten Druckanlagen.

Der Konzern

Die Danstoker Gruppe gehört dem Thermax Konzern an. Thermax Limited bietet vielseitige technische Lösungen auf den internationalen Energie- und Umweltsektoren an. Mit seinem Hauptsitz in Indien ist Thermax mit Abteilungen und Werken in 75 Ländern weltweit vertreten.

.
Tel. +45 9928 7100|info@danstoker.com
Danstoker2018-09-25T06:53:49+00:00

Welcome to Danstoker

See why our partners and clients choose Danstoker as their preferred boiler supplier.

News

Danstoker expands via acquisition of new production facilities in Poland

Danstoker expands its activities, acquiring the production facilities in Poland, previously owned by Weiss.

80 years experience, intensive product development and technical innovation

Oil and gas boilers

Biomass boilers and biofuel exhaust gas boilers

Exhaust gas boilers

Absorption heat pumps and chillers

Electric boilers

Water tube/panel wall boilers

Ancillary equipment

Spare parts

After-sales service

Danstoker is a world-market leader with expertise in multiple areas, including biomass boilers. Over 80 years we have accumulated an in-depth knowledge of shell and tube boilers, water tube boilers and exhaust gas boilers in general.

Development and production of high-performance oil and gas boilers for the energy sector has made Danstoker one of Europe’s leading manufacturers of a broad range of shell and tube boilers with capacities ranging from 800 to 50,000 kW.

The employees in Danstoker all have a long and comprehensive experience within energy technical systems and are therefore able to provide fast and efficient efforts to service both boilers from Danstoker and boilers of other makes.

Danstoker spares the environment of an annual 435,000 tons of CO2 emissions

About Danstoker

80 years’ experience, intensive product development and technical innovation have resulted in environmentally sustainable and operationally cost-effective boilers for the international energy sector.

Danstoker Poland

With an innovative approach and a varied product range of sustainable energy solutions, Danstoker Poland maintains a particular focus on the markets in the Eastern part of Europe.

The wide range of both standard and customized solutions for hot water and steam, generated from both fossil fuels and biomass is manufactured at the new, state-of-the-art production facilities in Ostrowiec, Poland.

Boilerworks

Since 1959, Boilerworks has specialized in the production of high-pressure components for power plants, waste and biomass fired systems, industrial and petrochemical plants. Boilerworks supplies pipe systems, panel walls, headers, etc., for the most advanced pressurized plants.

The Group

The Danstoker Group is a part of the Thermax Group. Thermax Limited offers a series of technical solutions for the international energy and environment sectors. Headquartered in India, Thermax is represented in 75 countries with offices and production facilities all over the globe.